His Revolutionary Love Winner Announced!

My deepest apologies for taking so long to get around to this. I’ve been helping my family with the yard and babysitting my 2 year old sister all day.

I used a random name generator and the winner is……..

* DRUM ROLL PLEASE*

April!

Congratulations, April. Please email me at brittany.ketter@gmail.com and send me your shipping address for your very own copy of His Revolutionary Love: Jesus’ Radical Pursuit of You by Lynn Cowell.

Everyone have a most blessed memorial day!

In Christ,

Brittany Lee Ketter (1 Peter 3:4)

Leave a Reply

