21 Days of Never-the-Same – Day 14

Something that I have learned over the years and that I become all the more convinced of as I get older is that it really is the little things in life! Like the little moments that you have to capture with your heart.

Tonight that is exactly what I got. One of those little things. My sisters and I baked some cookies…and maybe had  a little flour fight afterwards.

flourfaced

 

Having a little fun with my sisters — priceless. It is the little things such as this, that mean so much. At the end of the day, it is these kind of things that make me want to smile. 🙂 I am so blessed!

Take time to recognize the little things in life around you. Things that could seem to be so mundane, but really are an opportunity to be made into a moment that your heart will want to capture and to memorize.

Bless!

Leave a Reply

