21 Days of Never-the-Same – Day 19

What you are doing today is important because you are exchanging a day of your life for it.

That alone put things in a real perspective and it really puts into black and white the value of time. We have but one life to live. What kind of legacy will we leave behind?

Most nights before I go to bed I evaluate my day. What did I do of value to the Kingdom today? What was my purpose today?

Did I love the ONE.

Did I live for the moments?

Life is too short to miss out each day’s purpose. Each day holds a divine purpose greater than ourselves and we must keep an ear open to Holy Spirit in order to know what that may be.

What are you exchanging this day for?

In this perspective, what things become insignificant?

Leave a Reply

